(placeholder)

TAS THE AVIATION SOCIETY

(placeholder)

Contact TAS

TAS Postal address

The Aviation Society, c/o The Aviation Shop,

Runway visitor park, Sunbank Lane, Altrincham, WA15 8XQ


Chairman                               Peter Hampson                                              chairman@tasmanchester.co.uk


Secretary                               Debbie Riley                                                   secretary@tasmanchester.co.uk


TAS Website                                                                                                 website@tasmanchester.co.uk


TAS Admin                                                                                                    admin@tasmanchester.co.uk


TAS Tours                              TAS Tour team                                              tastours@tasmanchester.co.uk


Winged Words                       Glenn Wheeler                                                admin@tasmanchester.co.uk


European news                      Leslie Smith                                                    europe@tasmanchester.co.uk


Spotting abroad                      Colin Hartley                                                   spotabroad@tasmanchester.co.uk

360 Bury Road, Bolton BL2 6DD


Registrar membership            Alan Birtles                                                     registrar@tasmanchester.co.uk

The Aviation Society, PO Box 36, Manchester, Tel: 01942 795060


e membership                        Glenn Wheeler                                                emember@tasmanchester.co.uk


The Aviation Shop T1               0161-489-2444                                             shop@tasmanchester.co.uk


The Aviation Shop RVP            0161-489-8324